瑞码 CSA

通过识别新的候选基因/变异以及使用即时可用的原始序列进行可视化验证来解析更多病例。

瑞码(RareCODE)是一款高效的遗传病基因检测产品,针对临床上难以确诊的罕见遗传病患者,使用高通量测序技术对人类基因组已知20,000多个基因进行靶向测序与分析,鉴别患者的临床指征或遗传缺陷相关的基因变异,得出综合的致病基因分析报告。

更快地诊断病例

通过高效的工作流程来节省时间,根据遗传频率、影响程度和遗传模式来过滤变异。扫描新发生的突变,通过查看原始序列进行验证。同时可在临床和研究数据集之间轻松切换,最终在系统内生成临时报告或审查最终报告。

增加诊断效率

得益于独特的基因有序关联数据库和领先的基因组和表型数据专有知识库,我们的研究系统已被证实能够高效鉴定新发生的变异,其中包括4000万个已确认的独特变异,超过150万个插入缺失、4800多个基因上超过6,000个功能缺失突变。 在进行新发生突变检测的同时控制整个基因组或整个外显子组的读取深度并可直接分析比对上的读段,提高了全过程的灵敏性与独特性。

整合和协作

通过与现有系统整合,利用我们的生态系统与世界各地的同行、机构合作。利用全分辨率数据而无需移动大文件。将所有优先序列变异体与您所在机构及合作机构中所有测患者的测序结果进行交叉匹配,构建您自己的知识库。

端到端能力

我们提供从队列管理到测序与二级分析的全套产品和服务。并在与CancerCODE系统整合之时,提供独特且全面解决方案。

灵活的数据存储模式

通过在云端运行系统,仅需支付所需的计算时间和存储费用,便可获得灵活的可扩展性、一流的安全性和合规性的保障(由DNAnexus支持)。

特性



  • 一次可诊断一位患者、核心家系乃至整个家族
  • 一体化的HPO编码系统
  • 兼备同时分析WGS、WES、RNAseq和arrayCGH数据的能力
  • 可直接对原始序列进行新发生突变检测
  • 定制病例对照研究,并实现可视化
  • 对罕见或极端的表型进行家族交叉分析
  • 采用基因聚合变异分析(GAVA)进行基于基因的关联分析
  • 检测等位基因频率低至0.01%的新发现的变异变体
  • 共享纯合性和杂合性缺失分析
  • 根据测序质量、变异频率、影响程度、遗传模式和过滤其他参数
  • 能够从全部患者集合中扫描变异携带者
  • 在基因组浏览器中实现原始序列的即时可视化

进行性桥延麻痹伴耳聋综合征病例

两个年龄分别为3和5岁的姐妹,患有进行性失明和耳聋。多年来,他们的单基因视网膜和听力障碍检测结果均为阴性。而采用我们的系统,首席科学官 Jeffrey Gulcher博士仅需5分钟便分析了她们所有的WGS数据,将搜索范围缩小到仅423个频率<1%的变异中,通过常染色体隐性遗传模式进行筛选后将候选基因缩减至6个。根据鉴定结果,最可能的致病基因是SLC52A2,它是SLC52A3同源基因,SLC52A2基因参与核黄素转运,这是首次得知该基因将会导致进行性桥延麻痹伴耳聋综合征的结果。针对该结论进行膳食补充,阻断了两姐妹疾病的进一步恶化。

WuXi NextCODE 检测能力的加强

针对罕见病进行最全面的检测,提供基于表型的临床报告,并由国际认可的临床遗传学家审查。合作机构包括Claritas Genomics及复旦大学附属儿科医院。

logo__fudan-university
claritas

RareCODE CSA

Optimized for the pediatric rare workflow, quickly and scalably identify clinically-relevant phenotype-associated genes and variants.

Solve more cases by identifying novel candidate genes/variants and validating with instant raw sequence visualization

RareCODE, our rare disease clinical interpretation system enables, users to quickly analyze their data through a clinically intuitive interface. It can identify novel and de novo mutations, provide instant validation through unrivaled raw sequence, and allows custom knowledge base creation.

Solve Cases Faster

Shave days from once-tedious workflows, filtering variants by frequency, impact and mode of inheritance. Scan for de novo variants and validate immediately by viewing in raw sequence. Easily toggle between individual case and clinical data collections. Generate provisional reports or review final reports all from within the system.

Increasing Diagnostic Yield

Our system has proven power for identifying novel variants, thanks to our unique genomic data architecture and a knowledge base including comprehensive, constantly updated key global reference datasets. Perform novel de novo mutation detection while controlling for whole genome or whole exome read-depth and direct analysis of aligned read files, improving both sensitivity and specificity.

Integrate and Collaborate

Integrate with existing systems and use our ecosystem to collaborate with colleagues and institutions around the world. Leverage full-resolution data without moving big files. Cross-match any prioritized variant to all sequenced patients in your own institution and to your partner institutions and build your own knowledge base.

End-to-End Capabilities

We offer a full suite of other products and services from patient collection data management, sequencing and secondary analysis. When integrated with our CancerCODE system, we offer an unmatched comprehensive solution.

Hardware is Optional

Run our system in the cloud to get elastic scalability, compliance and the best-in-class security (powered by DNAnexus). Pay only for the compute time and storage you need.

  • Diagnoses for one patient, one trio or a whole family at a time
  • An integrated HPO coding system
  • Simultaneous analysis of WGS, WES, RNAseq and arrayCGH data
  • Novel de novo mutation detection directly on raw sequence
  • Customized case-control studies with attribute visualization
  • Cross-family analysis for rare or extreme phenotypes
  • Gene-based association analysis with GAVA
  • Detection of novel variants with allelic frequencies down to 0.01%
  • Shared homozygosity and LOH analysis
  • A knowledgebase that includes all key global reference datasets, constantly updated, as well as the ability to create your own custom knowledgebase.
  • Filtering by sequence quality, variant frequency, impact, mode of inheritance and more
  • Ability to scan entire patient collections for carriers of a candidate variant
  • Immediate visualization of raw sequence reads in genome browser

The Brown Vialetto van Laere Case

Two sisters, ages 3 and 5, had progressive blindness and deafness. Over many years they had tested negative for many single-gene retinal and hearing disorders. In just 5 minutes using our system our CSO, Dr. Jeffrey Gulcher, analyzed their WGS data for all mutation types, narrowed the search to 423 variants occurring with < 1 % frequency, screened for autosomal recessives and reduced the number to 6 candidates. The top hit identified was SLC52A2 , a duplication of SLC52A3, a gene involved in riboflavin transport not previously known to cause Brown Vialetto Van Laere Syndrome. Dietary supplements to address this hypothesis arrested the progression of the disease in both sisters.

WuXi NextCODE Powered Testing

The most comprehensive testing available for inherited rare diseases provides a phenotype-focused clinical report, customized to the needs of our partner institutions around the world and delivered by board-certified clinical geneticists.

logo__fudan-university